Week 5 / Research

Reasearch

To help me get a better sense of what the brief asks, I researched different typographic CV’s and I was looking for how they are laid out and I also wanted to see if there was an additional content that I could possibly add.

Moodboard

I made a moodboard in order to help the value that I needed to express. My value is Ambition and my goal is Success, so I made a mood board that incorporated both as I plan to express both throughout the design of my CV. The top half uses grunge/grit to show the hard work in ambition. The bottom half is gold and elegant to express success.

Moodboard-01

Leave a Reply

